Programmatische Erfolgsgeschichten

Lerne von Kunden, denen es gelungen ist, mit weniger Ressourcen mehr zu erreichen

Dedicated Brand – how to effectively grow an e-commerce.

Dedicated Brand – how to effectively grow an e-commerce.

Swedish clothing brand, Dedicated, needed a way to grow their marketing mix beyond what Facebook and Instagram could deliver. By adding Match2One’s self-service ad platform to tell their story, they managed to reach a wider audience and grow their e-commerce. 

Barnfonden – Kampagnen, die einen Unterschied machen

Barnfonden – Kampagnen, die einen Unterschied machen

Die Kinderrechtsorganisation Barnfonden brauchte eine kosteneffizientere Lösung für hohe Reichweite und Konversionen.

Mit der Beratung und der intelligenten Ad-plattform von Match2One hat Barnfonden eine klare Strategie entwickelt und kann kosteneffizient die Markenbekanntheit steigern und neue Spender gewinnen.

Marginalen Bank – Eine Bank, die sich abhebt

Marginalen Bank – Eine Bank, die sich abhebt

Das Ziel der Marginalen Bank ist es, den finanziellen Alltag der Menschen zu vereinfachen und den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten.

Durch genaues Targeting und eine intelligente Kampagnenstruktur konnte Match2One der Marginalen Bank zu einer hohen Präsenz in der Zielgruppe verhelfen. Zwei Jahre nach der Zusammenarbeit ist die Marginalen Bank immer noch zufrieden mit der Partnerschaft und den positiven Ergebnissen der Kampagne.

Herbmed – Anspruchsvolle Herausforderungen. Kreative Lösungen.

Herbmed – Anspruchsvolle Herausforderungen. Kreative Lösungen.

Da viele digitale Werbekanäle Ads für die CBD-Branche einschränken, brauchte Herbmed eine skalierbare Lösung. Mit der Plattform von Match2One und dem kompetenten Kundenerfolgsteam hat Herbmed nicht nur einen ROAS von über 329 % erzielt, sondern auch seine Werbebotschaft weiterentwickelt und verfeinert.

Haypp Group – Wachstum durch Partnerschaft

Haypp Group – Wachstum durch Partnerschaft

Haypp Group ist der größte E-Commerce-Anbieter für tabakfreie Nikotinbeutel. Gemeinsam mit dem Match2One Customer Success Team konnte die Haypp Group ihre hochgesteckten Ziele durch den Einsatz intelligenter Werbetaktiken und strategischer programmatischer Kampagnen übertreffen.

Programmatische Werbung führte zu nachhaltigem ROAS für Vuxen

Programmatische Werbung führte zu nachhaltigem ROAS für Vuxen

In der zweiten Hälfte des Jahres 2020 hat sich Vuxen ein neues Image gegeben und seinen E-Commerce auf ein Premiumniveau gehoben. In Verbindung mit der Einführung der neuen Marke benötigte Vuxen einen kosteneffizienten Kanal für nachhaltige ROAS, neue Kunden und eine hohe Reichweite. Programmatische Werbung wurde als optimale Lösung gewählt.

Mit programmatischer Werbung konnte Vuxen einen nachhaltigen ROAS erzielen und sein Geschäft ausbauen. Infolgedessen unterzeichnete Vuxen einen Jahresvertrag mit Match2One und expandierte in weitere Märkte.

Programmatic Success Stories

Learn from customers who succeeded with programmatic advertising.

Barnfonden – Campaigns That Make a Difference

Barnfonden – Campaigns That Make a Difference

The children’s rights organization, Barnfonden, needed a more cost-effective solution for high reach and conversions.

 

With Match2One’s guidance and smart ad platform, Barnfonden built a clear strategy and can cost-effectively increase brand awareness and attract new donors.

Marginalen Bank – A Bank That Stands Out

Marginalen Bank – A Bank That Stands Out

Marginalen Bank’s purpose is to simplify people’s financial everyday life and provide the best possible service.

 

Through accurate targeting and a smart campaign structure, Match2One was able to help Marginalen Bank achieve a high presence within the target audience. Two years into the collaboration – Marginalen Bank are still satisfied with the partnership and positive campaign results.

Herbmed – Demanding Challenges. Creative Solutions.

Herbmed – Demanding Challenges. Creative Solutions.

Due to many digital advertising channels restricting ads for the CBD industry, Herbmed needed a scalable solution. With Match2One’s platform and skilled customer success team, Herbmed has not only maintained a ROAS above 329% but also developed and fine-tuned its messaging.

Haypp Group – Growth By Partnership

Haypp Group – Growth By Partnership

Haypp Group is the largest e-Commerce for tobacco-free nicotine pouches. Together with the Match2One Customer Success team, Haypp Group were able to beat high set goals by using smart advertising tactics and strategic programmatic campaigns. 

Programmatic Advertising Led to Sustainable ROAS for Vuxen

Programmatic Advertising Led to Sustainable ROAS for Vuxen

In the latter half of 2020, Vuxen rebranded themselves toward a premium feel to their e-commerce. Combined with the launch of the new brand, Vuxen required a cost-efficient channel for sustainable ROAS, new customers and high reach. Programmatic advertising was chosen as the optimal solution. 

 

With programmatic advertising, Vuxen maintained a sustainable ROAS and could grow their business. As a result, Vuxen signed an annual contract with Match2One and expanded to more markets.

SSF – Cost-Efficient Reach, Accurate Targeting

SSF – Cost-Efficient Reach, Accurate Targeting

Working with public security since 1934, SSF has a goal to prevent crime and create a safe society. Traditionally focusing on physical crime and fraud, SSF needed to move its activities to the digital arena. That’s why SSF launched “Säkerhetskollen” (the Security Check) at www.säkerhetskollen.se. When launching the online safety initiative, SSF turned to Match2One to reach as many as possible with their programmatic display budget.